Staff Directory

Principal:
Angela Rossbach
arossbach@rsd6.org
Administrative Assistant
Susan Cupo scupo@rsd6.org
 
Name Position Email
Bills, Sarah Music sbills@rsd6.org
Birdsall, MaryEllen
Grade 5/6 mbirdsall@rsd6.org
Brady, Karen
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten
kbrady@rsd6.org
 Brown, Kathi
Paraprofessional

kbrown@rsd6.org


Fodor, Jennifer Elementary Library Media Specialist jfodor@rsd6.org 
 Foley, Deb Director of Special Services  dfoley@rsd6.org 
 Good, Kelly Cafeteria Manager   kgood@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy
Director of Technology, Instruction, and Assessment akennedy@rsd6.org
 Layman, Missy  Support Teacher mlayman@rsd6.org 
Smith, Christina Special Education/Literacy Specialist
csmith@rsd6.org
Miller, Sarah   K-6 Education Technology Specialist smiller@rsd6.org 
Newton, Kathleen  Grade 1/2
knewton@rsd6.org
Ruiz, Kathleen
Spanish
kruiz@rsd6.org
Sass, Marcie
Speech and Language Pathologist
msass@rsd6.org
Sweet, Laurie  Art
lsweet@rsd6.org
Ulrichsen, Beth Grade 3/4 bulrichsen@rsd6.org
Ferrer, Michele
School Nurse
mferrer@rsd6.org
Wright, Alisa
Wellness
awright@rsd6.org
 Yovino, Caitlin  Instrumental Music cyovino@rsd6.org